Update On My Showcase Portfolio

The purpose of this blog for me (other than a medium to outpour my inner need to story tell) is rather clouded at the moment, as are my choices for my future careers: will this become the basis of my business as a professional photographer? I honestly don’t know. BUT, I love to show off me at my best, so I’m currently building a page dedicated to showcasing what I consider to be my best work, with brief updates on the images I’ve uploaded. Naturally, works on there will be changed every once in a while.

Of course, to maintain that page’s function as a no-nonsense gallery, I will be posting my rather detailed stories behind them on a separate page.

Hope you enjoy them.

An 3-piece art series I created in 2014, titled ‘Capturing Time’. More details will be shared in the future and at my portfolio page. (Quite a tale, I can say that much.)

My picks from my trip to Chengdu during January – February 2015, all taken at a historical alley. More details will be shared in the future and at my portfolio page.

The page is still updating, stay tuned for more updates.

Showcase Portfolio

Leave a Reply

