AnimeUNSW: 2016 Kickoff @ The Nerd Cave

To AnimeUNSW members,

Thanks in large part to the rather unbearable atmosphere of cramming some 150 (?) people into a space meant for…80 people at most, I didn’t shoot much during the event.

Ok I admit, there’s also that issue of preferring to demoralise myself a bit, just so I could win a few rounds of Cards Against Humanity.

Something slightly different this time: I decided to use Flickr as an additional image host this time, with this blog as a fancy presenter. This way, I’ve essentially given you an easier way to browse the images, with the option of a more bloaty experience still present, if you so choose. (Yeah…and the WordPress 2GB limit doesn’t help, either.)

Oh, and since it’s my first time attending the event, with a Design major assignment due in 10 weeks, which is based LOOSELY on fandom communities, societal personalities and what not, I decided to plan ahead and did some atmosphere documentations as well.

Hope you enjoy some VERY pretentious framing work.

IMG_0009

IMG_0010

IMG_0021

IMG_0034

IMG_0019

IMG_0067

IMG_0052

IMG_0053

IMG_0059

IMG_0060

IMG_0065

Leave a Reply

